2022/23 Term Dates

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2022 - Finishes on Friday 15th July 2022

 

AUTUMN TERM 2022

Monday 5th September - Friday 16th December 2022

Half Term: Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October 2022

 

SPRING TERM 2023

Monday 9th January - Friday 31st March 2023

Half Term: Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February 2023

 

SUMMER TERM 2023

Monday 17th April - Friday 21st July 2023

Half Term: Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2023

Upcoming Events

Parent consultations - W/C 6th June

Pre-school trip to Baylham Rare Breeds Farm - Thursday 23rd June

Graduation and Summer Fair - Tuesday 5th July

End of Term Summer Party - Friday 15th July

St John's Playtime Pre-school, St John's UR Church, Cowper Street, Ipswich, IP4 5JD

Tel: (01473) 716831     Registered Charity: 1027030     Ofsted Registered: 251650