2022 Term Dates

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

Monday 25th April - Friday 15th July 2022

Half Term: Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022

 

AUTUMN TERM 2022

Monday 5th September - Friday 16th December 2022

Half Term: Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October 2022

Upcoming Events

Parent consultations - W/C 6th June

Piper's Vale Trip - Friday 26th May

Pre-school trip to Baylham Rare Breeds Farm - Thursday 23rd June

Graduation and Summer Fair - July (details to sent out shortly)

St John's Playtime Pre-school, St John's UR Church, Cowper Street, Ipswich, IP4 5JD

Tel: (01473) 716831     Registered Charity: 1027030     Ofsted Registered: 251650