2019 Term Dates

 

 

SPRING TERM DATES

Monday 7th January - Friday 5th April 2019

Half Term: Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019

 

SUMMER TERM DATES

Tuesday 23rd April - Friday 19th July 2019

Half Term: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019

Bank Holidays: Monday 22nd April (Easter Monday - pre-school closed)

                       Monday 6th May 2019 (May Day - pre-school closed)

 

AUTUMN TERM DATES

Monday 2nd September - Friday 13th December 2019

Half Term: Monday 21st October - Friday 25th October 2019

 

Upcoming Events

 

We have got the following events coming up at pre-school:

 

 

*********************************************************************************************************************

Saturday 6th April 10.30 - 12.00 - Spring Coffee Morning

Join us at the beginning of the Easter Holidays for a Spring fundraiser, including an Easter Egg Challenge, cakes, crafts and children's activities and delicious refreshments! All welcome, please do come along and support us in raising money for important resources for our wonderful pre-school!

**********************************************************************************************************************

Egg..citing news coming after Easter Smile

 

 

 

 

 

 

St John's Playtime Pre-school, St John's UR Church, Cowper Street, Ipswich, IP4 5JD

Tel: (01473) 716831     Registered Charity: 1027030     Ofsted Registered: 251650