2020/21 Term Dates

 AUTUMN TERM DATES

Monday 7th September - Friday 18th December 2020

Half Term: Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October 2020

SPRING TERM DATES

Monday 4th January - Friday 26th March 2021

Half Term: Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2021

SUMMER TERM DATES

Monday 12th April - Friday 16th July 2021

Half Term: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021

May Day bank holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021

 

Upcoming Events

A.G.M. - Monday 5th October 7pm (Room 1) Parents and Carers - please do join us for this important meeting.

St John's Playtime Pre-school, St John's UR Church, Cowper Street, Ipswich, IP4 5JD

Tel: (01473) 716831     Registered Charity: 1027030     Ofsted Registered: 251650