2020 Term Dates

 

SPRING TERM DATES

Monday 6th January - Friday 3rd April 2020

Half Term: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020

SUMMER TERM DATES

Monday 20th April - Friday 17th July 2020

Half Term: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020

Bank holiday: May Day Friday 8th May 2020 (pre-school closed)

AUTUMN TERM DATES

Monday 7th September - Friday 18th December 2020

Half Term: Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October 2020

 

Upcoming Events

 

We have got the following events coming up at pre-school:

 

 Nursery Rhyme Challenge - Performances during the week commencing 23rd March 2020 (details to follow)

Springtime 'stay and play' - date to be confirmed

 

 

 

 

 *********************************************************************************************************************

 

 

 

 

*********************************************************************************************************************

 

 

 

St John's Playtime Pre-school, St John's UR Church, Cowper Street, Ipswich, IP4 5JD

Tel: (01473) 716831     Registered Charity: 1027030     Ofsted Registered: 251650